It’s 2 Big 2 Miss! Registration is Now Open

scoop  »  Events

April 5, 2018

It’s the can’t-miss event of the year! So far, 25,000 Ambassadors have registered for this year’s highly-anticipated 2 Big 2 Miss livestream event, and you don’t want to miss your chance to get in on the action. Registration is now open.

Not only will you get a chance to hear the exciting news live, you’ll also get access to an exclusive offer. Remember, an announcement this big means even bigger things for your business.

Event Details:

Saturday, May 5 at 11:30 a.m. PT (12:30 p.m. MT, 1:30 p.m. CT, 2:30 p.m. ET)

Register today—and bring your teammates along for the ride!

posted 8 months ago


  • share