Tune into the Upcoming Plexus® Product and Opportunity Calls

scoop  »  Your Business

January 17, 2019

Join us for our special Product and Opportunity Calls hosted by our incredible Plexus Ambassador leaders alongside our Corporate Sales Team! What better way to introduce the Plexus products and business opportunity to your new and prospective Ambassadors?

Opportunity Call – Monday, Jan. 21 and Monday, Jan. 28

Join Ambassador guests, Director of Sales Jesse Nelson, and Regional Sales Managers Matthew Aron and Samantha Ward each week as they overview our incredible product line and provide details about building a business with Plexus. Wait, there’s more! All call attendees will also have the chance to win Plexus product and swag giveaways simply by tuning in!

The Opportunity calls will be hosted each week on Zoom and live on the Plexus Worldwide Facebook page, and yes, they WILL be recorded! The call recordings will be available for 24 hours after the call on the Plexus Worldwide Facebook page. The Zoom details will remain the same for each call.

Date: Monday, Jan. 21
Time: 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. MT / 4 p.m. PT
Special Guest Host: Diamond Ambassador Brooke Matamoros

Date: Monday, Jan. 28
Time: 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. MT / 4 p.m. PT
Special Guest Host: Diamond Ambassador Angie Zumwalt

How to Tune in
Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://plexusworldwide.zoom.us/j/859372532
Webinar ID: 859 372 532
Or join by phone:
Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 876 9923
Canada: +1 647 558 0588
Australia: +61 (0) 2 8015 2088 or +61 (0) 8 7150 1149
New Zealand: +64 (0) 4 831 8959 or +64 (0) 9 801 1188

Product Call – Tuesday, Jan. 29

We’re also kicking off educational Product Calls every other week to help you learn all the great info about our amazing Plexus products! 

Date: Tuesday, Jan. 29
Time: 6 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. CT / 4 p.m. MT / 3 p.m. PT
Topic: Plexus® Slim Hunger Control

How to Tune in
Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://plexusworldwide.zoom.us/j/190459467
Webinar ID: 190 459 467
Or join by phone:
Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 876 9923
Canada: +1 647 558 0588
Australia: +61 (0) 2 8015 2088 or +61 (0) 8 7150 1149
New Zealand: +64 (0) 4 831 8959 or +64 (0) 9 801 1188

Whether you’re new to sharing Plexus or a seasoned pro, these Opportunity and Product calls will serve as the perfect ways to help your new members learn more about our amazing company and how it can help them achieve health and happiness. So, invite a guest and tune in next week. We look forward to having you join us!

posted 1 month ago


  • share