Hear it from the Experts with Weekly Plexus® Calls

scoop  »  Your Business

January 31, 2019

Save the dates for the February Product and Opportunity Calls!

Perhaps you’re new to sharing Plexus. Or maybe this isn’t your first rodeo. No matter how far along you are in building your Plexus business, it’s important to understand the basics, especially when it comes to sharing the products and opportunity.

Each month, we are hosting several educational calls to support you and your new Ambassadors. These corporate-hosted Product Calls and Plexus LIVE Opportunity Calls can serve as the perfect ways for you to learn from the experts and introduce Plexus to others.

Plexus LIVE Opportunity Call Line-Up

Join Ambassador leaders and Regional Sales Managers Matthew Aron and Samantha Ward each week as they overview our incredible product line and provide details about building a business with Plexus.

Date: Monday, Feb. 4
Time: 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. MT / 4 p.m. PT
Diamond Ambassador Guest: Julia Cartee

Date: Monday, Feb. 11
Time: 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. MT / 4 p.m. PT
Diamond Ambassador Guest: Julia Cartee

Date: Monday, Feb. 25
Time: 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. MT / 4 p.m. PT
Diamond Ambassador Guest: Wendy Larson

The Opportunity calls will be hosted live on the Plexus Worldwide Facebook page, and yes, they WILL be recorded! The call recordings will be available for 24 hours after the call on the Plexus Worldwide Facebook page.

Join Plexus LIVE
Plexus Product Call February Line-Up

We’re also hosting informative Product Calls every other week to help you learn even more about our amazing Plexus products straight from the experts! Join members of our Research and Development and Product Marketing teams as they take a deep dive into one of our many life-changing products.

Date: Tuesday, Feb. 12
Time: 6 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. CT / 4 p.m. MT / 3 p.m. PT
Topic: Plexus Lean™ Whey

Date: Tuesday, Feb. 26
Time: 6 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. CT / 4 p.m. MT / 3 p.m. PT
Topic: Plexus Slim Microbiome Activating

Tune into the Product Calls on Zoom using the following Webinar ID: 190 459 467.

Join the Product Calls

Mark your calendars and invite a guest to join you in learning the ins and outs of our incredible company. We look forward to having you join us!

posted 3 weeks ago


  • share