Join Us for Weekly Plexus® Product Calls! See the April Lineup

scoop  »  Your Business

March 28, 2019

Tune Into the April Product Calls!

Each month, we are hosting weekly educational calls to support you and your new Ambassadors. These corporate-hosted Product Calls are the perfect way to learn from the experts and feel confident introducing Plexus products to others.

April Call Line-Up

Join members of the Plexus Research and Development and Product Management teams as they take a deep dive into the features and benefits, ways to share, and science behind our life-changing products.

Previous Week

Date: Tuesday, April 9
Topic: Plexus Edge™

Upcoming

Date: Tuesday, April 16
Time: 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. MT / 5 p.m. PT
Topic: Gut MicroBiome 101

Date: Tuesday, April 23
Time: 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. MT / 5 p.m. PT
Topic: VitalBiome™ Pt. 1 –  Feelings of stress

Date: Tuesday, April 30
Time: 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. MT / 5 p.m. PT
Topic: VitalBiome Pt. 2- Gut Health and comparison to ProBio 5

The weekly Product Calls will be hosted live in the Plexus Ambassador Facebook Community.

Mark your calendars and invite a guest to join you in learning the ins and outs of our incredible products. We look forward to having you join us!

 

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

posted 4 weeks ago


  • share