Save the Dates for the April Plexus® LIVE Opportunity Calls

scoop  »  Your Business

April 5, 2019

Save the Dates for the April Opportunity Calls!

Perhaps you’re new to sharing Plexus, or maybe this isn’t your first rodeo. No matter how far along you are in building your Plexus business, it’s important to understand the basics, especially when it comes to sharing the products and opportunity.

Plexus LIVE Opportunity Call Line-Up

Join special guest Ambassador leaders and your Regional Business Coaches each week as they overview our incredible company and share details about building a business with Plexus.

7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT / 5.pm. MT / 4 p.m. PT

Monday, April 8
Monday, April 15
Monday, April 22
Monday, April 29

The Opportunity calls will be hosted live on the Plexus Worldwide Facebook page, and yes, they WILL be recorded! The call recordings will be available for 24 hours after the call on the Plexus Worldwide Facebook page.

Mark your calendars and invite a guest to join you in learning the ins and outs of our incredible company. We look forward to having you join us!

Join Plexus LIVE

posted 3 weeks ago


  • share