3 Reasons to Tune Into the Plexus® Product Calls

scoop  »  Product Training

April 25, 2019

Each month, we are hosting weekly educational calls to support you and your new Ambassadors. These corporate-hosted Product Calls are the perfect way to:

1. Learn the ins and outs of our products, including how they work, their features and benefits, and the best ways to share them with others.
2. Hear from the experts. The weekly product calls are hosted by members of our Research and Development and Product Marketing Teams.
3. Feel confident introducing Plexus products to others. We’ll help you learn how to share the right information to help meet your new and prospective team members’ needs.

May Call Line-Up
Join us every Tuesday for a deep dive into the science behind our life-changing products.

Date: Tuesday, May 7
Time: 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. MT / 5 p.m. PT
Topic: Skin MicroBiome 101

Date: Tuesday, May 14
Time: 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. MT / 5 p.m. PT
Topic: Gut and Brain Axis

Date: Tuesday, May 21
Time: 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. MT / 5 p.m. PT
Topic: Probiotics 101

Date: Tuesday, May 28
Time: 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. MT / 5 p.m. PT
Topic: Why Protein?

The weekly Product Calls will be hosted live in the Plexus Ambassador Facebook Community.

Mark your calendars and invite your team members to join you in learning the ins and outs of our incredible products. We look forward to having you join us!

posted 1 year ago