Ambassador Training Webinars – June Lineup

scoop  »  Your Business

May 30, 2019

There are new people joining our One Plexus® team each day, and we are here to help them every step of the way with special corporate-hosted training webinars. Plus, we’re always looking for ways to support our growing leaders, so we’re also holding training webinars for business-builders at all levels!

June Line-Up

These webinars are perfect for both new and up-and-coming business builders. Check out the upcoming lineup, and spread the word to your team members!

  • Welcome to Plexus Calls
    • These are designed to assist new Ambassadors in beginning their journey with Plexus.
    • 30 minutes long–Ambassadors can attend live or watch the recording.
    • Next Call: Wednesday, July 3 at 7 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. PT
  • Motivation Monday calls
    • Suitable for any Ambassador, no matter where you are on your Plexus journey.
    • Mondays at 7 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. PT
  • Silver Success Calls
    • This call is designed to support our new Silver Ambassadors
    • Tuesday, July 16 at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT
  • Plexus Super Saturday Xpress
    • This 3-hour training is just what a business builder needs to get moving!
    • Our next event will be in July. More info to come!
  • Product Training Calls
    • Great for Ambassadors at any level, these calls are designed to help you learn the ins and outs of our products straight from the experts. including how they work, their features and benefits, and the best ways to share them with others.
    • Tuesdays at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT
  • Plexus Sneak Peek

For a complete list of all Ambassador training events, view this flyer or visit the Resource Library in Your Virtual Office under the “Start Here. Start Now.” section.

posted 3 months ago


  • share