Ambassador Training Webinars – July Lineup

scoop  »  Your Business

June 27, 2019

We’re supporting our growing leaders with ongoing training webinars for business-builders at all levels!

Whether you’re new to the One Plexus® team or you’re leading your own team, we are here to help every step of your business journey with our special corporate-hosted training webinars.

July Line-Up

Check out the upcoming lineup to find the webinars that can best benefit you and your business, then be sure to help your team members find the right training for them!

Welcome to Plexus Calls

These 30-minute calls are designed to assist new Ambassadors in beginning their journey with Plexus. Attend live or watch the recording.

Next call: Wednesday, July 3 at 7 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. PT

Motivation Monday Calls

These webinars are suitable for any Ambassador, no matter where you are on your Plexus journey.

Mondays at 7 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. PT

Silver Success Calls

This call is designed to support our new Silver Ambassadors.

Next call: Tuesday, July 16 at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

Plexus Super Saturday Xpress

This 3-hour training is just what a business builder needs to get moving! Even better, it’s offered in English and Spanish!

Next event: July 13
English: 10 a.m.-1 p.m. ET / 7-10 a.m. PT

Featured Trainers and Topics:
– Attracting a New Demographic – Emerald Ambassador Ashley Olsgard
– Starting & Sharing – Sapphire Ambassador Breanne Coolidge
Connecting on Social Media – Diamond Ambassador Abbey Cappa
– Me + 3: Developing Silvers – Diamond Ambassador Ashley Kintzel
– Business Story & Tips – Diamond Ambassador Jaime Haskin
– Business Story & Tips – Emerald Ambassador Marge Martens

Spanish: 3-4 p.m. ET/ 12-1 p.m. PT
Featured Trainers and Topics:
– New to the Scene? Let’s all begin at Day 1 Together– Ruby Ambassador Maribel Hurtado
– Powerful Sharing – Emerald Ambassador Maria Ramos
– Becoming Silver: Me + 3 – Silver Ambassador Oralia Rodriguez
– New Product Training: Active – Estela Barraza, MS

Product Training Calls

Great for Ambassadors at any level, these calls are designed to help you learn the ins and outs of our products straight from the experts. including how they work, their features and benefits, and the best ways to share them with others. 

Tuesdays at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT

Plexus Sneak Peek

Catch a glimpse of our Plexus accomplishments, upcoming opportunities, success stories and spotlights, and much more! These Sneak Peeks will be held monthly and hosted by our very own Plexus Executive Team.

Next call: Monday, July 1. Join the Plexus Ambassador Community Facebook Group to watch live!

Check out the June Sneak Peek.

For a complete list of all Ambassador training events, view this flyer or visit the Resource Library in Your Virtual Office under the “Start Here. Start Now.” section.

posted 2 months ago


  • share