Super Saturday Xpress is Coming This Saturday!

scoop  »  Your Business

July 11, 2019

Register today for the upcoming event on July 13!

Each year, we get things started right with one of our biggest events of the year – Super Saturday! The event is jam-packed with exceptional business training straight from our Ambassador and corporate leaders, making it the perfect event for Ambassadors at any level.

We’ve taken the game-changing business strategies and training from Super Saturday and condensed them into a special “Xpress” live training!  Whether you’re brushing up on the incredible business tools and resources that Plexus® offers or you’ve recently started your Plexus journey and are looking for steps to help you get started, these live events are for you!

Your Xpress Ticket to Success

Our next live Plexus Super Saturday Xpress event will provide you and your team members with training for business-building that you won’t find anywhere else. Plus, we’re offering this great training in a special Spanish session, too!

Date: Saturday, July 13

English Event: 10 a.m.-1 p.m. ET | 9 a.m.-12 p.m. CT | 8-11 a.m. MT | 7-10 a.m. PT
Featured Trainers and Topics: 
– Attracting a New Demographic – Emerald Ambassador Ashley Olsgard
– Prospecting & Building Business Belief – Sapphire Ambassador Breanne Coolidge
– Connecting on Social Media – Diamond Ambassador Abbey Cappa
– Me + 3: Developing Silvers – Diamond Ambassador Ashley Kintzel
– Business Story & Tips – Diamond Ambassador Jaime Haskin
– Business Story & Tips – Emerald Ambassador Marge Martens

Spanish Event: 3-4 p.m. ET | 2-3 p.m. CT | 1-2 p.m. MT |12-1 p.m. PT
Featured Trainers and Topics:
– New to the Scene? Let’s all begin at Day 1 Together– Ruby Ambassador Maribel Hurtado
– Powerful Sharing – Emerald Ambassador Maria Ramos 
– Becoming Silver: Me + 3 – Silver Ambassador Oralia Rodriguez
– New Product Training: Active – Estela Barraza, MS

These events will take place live exclusively on Zoom and will not be recorded, so make sure you’re registered to join in on this amazing training!

Register Now (English)!
Register Now (Spanish)!

posted 1 year ago