Upcoming Ambassador Training Webinars

scoop  »  Your Business

January 23, 2020

As a Plexus® Ambassador, you have access to special corporate-hosted training that can inspire and guide you throughout your Plexus journey. We have webinars that are perfect for brand new Ambassadors, such as ‘Welcome to Plexus’ training to ‘Leaders in Action’ training – designed to support our growing leaders. We also have product training calls and webinars for business-builders at all levels!

You can stay in the loop and receive training tips and upcoming webinar reminders directly to your phone by texting TrainMe to Plexus (753987).

Check out the upcoming lineup, and spread the word to your team members!

Field Events

Ambassador Training Calls / Webinars

Special Event! Using Plexus Perks to ignite your team

Learn how Diamond Ambassador, Melissa Eickenhorst, is using Plexus Perks to ignite her team and how you can do the same. Utilizing the Plexus Perks program and the new Virtual Office report, Melissa and her team have been able to make a significant impact to their business. Hear what she does, how she does it, and how you can do it too. Melissa will also be providing many valuable pro-tips so don’t miss out!

Call: Friday, January 24 at 12:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. CT / 10:30 a.m. MT / 9:30 a.m. PT

Motivation Monday

Need a little motivation? Need a little help or guidance on what you can be doing to share successfully? Then this is the session for you! The goal of each session is to give you something that you can leave with and implement right away; these sessions are all about learning by doing! Hear from Ambassadors with demonstratable success.

In our next Motivation Monday session, Jennifer Leath, Diamond Ambassador, will share “How to simplify prospecting with 3-Day Challenges”

Mondays at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT

Welcome to Plexus

As a brand-new Ambassador, you are invited to a special online webinar designed to teach you how to get the most of your Plexus experience. We offer this in conjunction with the support offered by your sponsoring team and will cover more about our product philosophy, why consistently using Plexus products creates results, and how to share and inspire the people you love to consider taking their own health journey.

In our next Welcome to Plexus session, Erin Koehn, Diamond Ambassador, will share “How to let go of perfectionism when sharing Plexus.”

Next call: Wednesday, February 5 at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT

Silver Success

This webinar is for brand new Silvers or Silver Ambassadors looking for extra training. During this session, we will focus on tools and tips to help you continue your success as a Silver and beyond.

In our next Silver Success session, Melody Hoppius, Sapphire Ambassador, will take a closer look at the steps it takes to rank to Gold.

Next call: Tuesday, February 11 at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT

Leaders in Action

This training session is for Gold Ambassadors and above to help create training and leadership systems for your team. During this session, you will receive leader-oriented tips and tools to assist you with successfully training and growing your teams. Hear from Leaders with demonstrable success.

In our next Leaders in Action training, Rozalyn Payne, Diamond Ambassador, will share “How to develop a sustainable team.”

Next call: Monday, February 3 at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT

Opportunity Events

Plexus LIVE Opportunity Calls

Mark your calendars and invite a guest (or two!) to join us live on Monday nights on the Plexus Worldwide Facebook page and learn the ins and outs of our incredible company. You’ll get to join special guest Ambassador leaders and your Field Development Advisors.

Thursdays at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

Product Education

Product Calls Now Product Pulse!

Introducing, Product Pulse! (A.k.a.) Product Calls 2.0., where you can tune in every other Tuesday at 4 pm PST / 5 pm MST / 6 pm CT / 7 pm EST in the Plexus Ambassador Community Facebook Group to learn about our products straight from the experts, including how they work, their features and benefits, and the best ways to share them with others. Not to mention, you’ll also get the latest workouts and recipes to help support you in the Renew You Challenge! Check out more details here.

Next Episode: Tuesday, February 4

For a complete list of all Ambassador training events, view this flyer or visit the Resource Library in Your Virtual Office under the “Start Here. Start Now.” section.

posted 3 days ago