Don’t Miss Our Next Product Pulse Episode!

scoop  »  Your Business

February 14, 2020

New Year, New Name!

We’ve taken the product calls to the next level and we think that deserves a new name. So without further ado, we’d like to introduce, Product Pulse!

You can tune in every other Tuesday at 4 pm PST / 5 pm MST / 6 pm CT / 7 pm EST in the Plexus Ambassador Community Facebook Group to learn the ins and outs of our products, a chance to see and be a part of our product launches, discover delicious recipes, find workouts for every level – any age, and much, much more. Each call will feature some of our greatest Plexus® Product experts; from Research and Development (R&D) to Product Management, and Sales!

Next Product Pulse Episode:

Tuesday, February 18
4 pm PST
5 pm MST
6 pm CT
7 pm EST

Upcoming Product Pulse Episodes:

Tuesday, March 3
4 pm PST
5 pm MST
6 pm CT
7 pm EST

Tuesday, March 17
4 pm PST
5 pm MST
6 pm CT
7 pm EST

Missed an episode? Or can’t make it to a future one? Not to worry! All videos will be kept in the group. You can easily find all of the videos by visiting the Units tab.

Click below to check out the latest Product Pulse episode in the Ambassador Community!

posted 7 months ago