January Peer Coaching Events

scoop  »  Your Business

December 21, 2020

Peer Coaching: Silver to Gold with Regional Sales Managers
These month-long weekly sessions are reserved for Ambassadors whose highest achieved rank is Silver to Gold. These will be highly interactive meetings where we will collaborate about topics ranging from goal setting to Gold, onboarding and recruiting systems, developing Silvers, training tools and so much more!

Space is limited, please only register for ONE session per month so you do not reserve more than one spot for yourself. Ambassadors who have multiple sessions will be canceled out of all sessions and have to re-enroll if spots are still available.

January Schedule:

Silver – Gold

Mondays: 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT / 11 a.m. CT / 12 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/JanPCGoldMonday10MT

Mondays: 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT / 3 p.m. CT / 4 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/JanPCGoldMonday2MT

Mondays: 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT / 4 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/JANPCGOLDMonday3MT

Tuesdays: 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT / 1 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/JANPCGOLDTuesday12MT

Tuesdays: 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT / 4 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/JANPCGOLDTuesday3MT

Wednesdays: 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT / 1 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/JanPCGoldWednesday12MT

Wednesdays: 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT / 3 p.m. CT / 4 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/JanPCGoldWednesday2MT

Wednesdays: 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT / 6 p.m. CT / 7 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/JanPCGoldWednesday5MT

Thursdays: 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT / 11 a.m. CT / 12 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/JANPCGOLDThursday10MT

Thursdays: 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT / 3 p.m. CT / 4 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/JANPCGOLDThursday2MT

Peer Coaching: Sr. Gold to Sr. Ruby with Regional Sales Managers
These month-long weekly sessions are reserved for Ambassadors whose highest achieved rank is Sr. Gold to Sr. Ruby. These will be highly interactive meetings where we will collaborate about topics ranging from goal setting to setting to Ruby, Sr Ruby, and Emerald, leadership development, mindset, incentives, strategy and so much more!

These sessions are reserved for Ambassadors whose highest achieved rank is Sr. Gold, Ruby, and Sr. Ruby.

Space is limited, please only register for ONE session per month so you do not reserve more than one spot for yourself. Ambassadors who have multiple sessions will be canceled out of all sessions and have to re-enroll if spots are still available.

January’s Schedule:

Sr. Gold – Sr. Ruby

Mondays: 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT / 11 a.m. CT / 12 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/JANPCRUBYMonday10MT

Tuesdays: 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT / 11 a.m. CT / 12 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/JANPCRUBYTuesday10MT

Wednesdays: 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT / 11 a.m. CT / 12 a.m. ET
http://bit.ly/JanPCRubyWednesday10MT

Wednesdays: 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT / 6 p.m. CT / 7 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/JANPCRUBYWednesday5MT

Thursdays: 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. CT / 11 a.m. ET
http://bit.ly/JanPCRubyThursday9MT

Thursdays: 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/JanPCRubyThursday11MT

posted 1 month ago