February Peer Coaching Events

scoop  »  Your Business

January 20, 2021

Peer Coaching: Silver to Gold with Regional Sales Managers
These month-long weekly sessions are reserved for Ambassadors whose highest achieved rank is Silver to Gold. These will be highly interactive meetings where we will collaborate about topics ranging from goal setting to Gold, onboarding and recruiting systems, developing Silvers, training tools and so much more!

Space is limited, please only register for ONE session per month so you do not reserve more than one spot for yourself. Ambassadors who have multiple sessions will be canceled out of all sessions and have to re-enroll if spots are still available.

February’s Schedule:

Silver – Gold

Mondays: 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT / 11 a.m. CT / 12 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/FebPCGOLDMonday10MT

Mondays: 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT / 3 p.m. CT / 4 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/FebPCGOLDMonday2MT

Tuesdays: 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT / 1 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/FebPCGoldTuesday12MT

Tuesdays: 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT / 4 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/FebPCGoldTuesday3MT

Wednesdays: 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT / 3 p.m. CT / 4 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/FebPCGOLDWednesday2MT

Wednesdays: 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT / 6 p.m. CT / 7 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/FebPCGOLDWednesday5MT

Thursdays: 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT / 11 a.m. CT / 12 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/FebPCGoldThursday10MT

Peer Coaching: Sr. Gold to Sr. Ruby with Regional Sales Managers
These month-long weekly sessions are reserved for Ambassadors whose highest achieved rank is Sr. Gold to Sr. Ruby. These will be highly interactive meetings where we will collaborate about topics ranging from goal setting to setting to Ruby, Sr Ruby, and Emerald, leadership development, mindset, incentives, strategy and so much more!

These sessions are reserved for Ambassadors whose highest achieved rank is Sr. Gold, Ruby, and Sr. Ruby.

Space is limited, please only register for ONE session per month so you do not reserve more than one spot for yourself. Ambassadors who have multiple sessions will be canceled out of all sessions and have to re-enroll if spots are still available.

February’s Schedule:

Sr. Gold – Sr. Ruby

Mondays: 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT / 11 a.m. CT / 12 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/FebPCRubyMonday10MT

Mondays: 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT / 5 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/FebPCRUBYMonday4MT

Tuesdays: 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT / 11 a.m. CT / 12 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/FebPCRubyTuesday10MT

Wednesdays: 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT / 6 p.m. CT / 7 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/FebPCRubyWednesday5MT

Thursdays: 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. CT / 11 a.m. ET
http://bit.ly/FebPCRUBYThursday9MT

Thursdays: 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/FebPCRUBYThursday11MT

posted 3 months ago