March Peer Coaching Events

scoop  »  Your Business

February 23, 2021

Peer Coaching: Silver to Gold with Regional Sales Managers
These month-long weekly sessions are reserved for Ambassadors whose highest achieved rank is Silver to Gold. These will be highly interactive meetings where we will collaborate about topics ranging from goal setting to Gold, onboarding and recruiting systems, developing Silvers, training tools and so much more!

Space is limited, please only register for ONE session per month so you do not reserve more than one spot for yourself. Ambassadors who have multiple sessions will be canceled out of all sessions and have to re-enroll if spots are still available.

March’s Schedule:

Silver – Gold

Mondays: 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT / 11 a.m. CT / 12 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/MarPCGoldMon10MT

Mondays: 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT / 3 p.m. CT / 4 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/MarPCGoldMonday2MT

Tuesdays: 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT / 1 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/MarPCGoldTuesday12MT

Tuesdays: 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT / 4 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/MarPCGoldTuesday3MT

Wednesdays: 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT / 3 p.m. CT / 4 p.m. ET

http://bit.ly/MarPCGoldWed2MT

Wednesdays: 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT / 6 p.m. CT / 7 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/MarPCGoldWednesday5MT

Thursdays: 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT / 11 a.m. CT / 12 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/MarPCGoldThursday10MT

Peer Coaching: Sr. Gold to Sr. Ruby with Regional Sales Managers
These month-long weekly sessions are reserved for Ambassadors whose highest achieved rank is Sr. Gold to Sr. Ruby. These will be highly interactive meetings where we will collaborate about topics ranging from goal setting to setting to Ruby, Sr Ruby, and Emerald, leadership development, mindset, incentives, strategy and so much more!

These sessions are reserved for Ambassadors whose highest achieved rank is Sr. Gold, Ruby, and Sr. Ruby.

Space is limited, please only register for ONE session per month so you do not reserve more than one spot for yourself. Ambassadors who have multiple sessions will be canceled out of all sessions and have to re-enroll if spots are still available.

March’s Schedule:

Sr. Gold – Sr. Ruby

Mondays: 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT / 11 a.m. CT / 12 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/MarPCRubyMonday10MT

Mondays: 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/MarPCRubyMonday11MT

Tuesdays: 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT / 11 a.m. CT / 12 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/MarPCRubyTuesday10MT

Wednesdays: 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT / 11 a.m. CT / 12 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/MarPCRubyWed10MT

Wednesdays: 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT / 6 p.m. CT / 7 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/MarPCRubyWednesday5MT

Thursdays: 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. CT / 11 a.m. ET
http://bit.ly/MarPCRubyThurs9MT

Thursdays: 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/MarPCRubyThurs11MT

posted 5 months ago