April Peer Coaching Events

scoop  »  Your Business

March 24, 2021

Peer Coaching: Silver to Gold with Regional Sales Managers
These month-long weekly sessions are reserved for Ambassadors whose highest achieved rank is Silver to Gold. These will be highly interactive meetings where we will collaborate about topics ranging from goal setting to Gold, onboarding and recruiting systems, developing Silvers, training tools and so much more!

Space is limited, please only register for ONE session per month so you do not reserve more than one spot for yourself. Ambassadors who have multiple sessions will be canceled out of all sessions and have to re-enroll if spots are still available.

April’s Schedule:

Silver – Gold

Mondays: 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/AprPCGoldMonday10PT

Mondays: 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT / 4 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/AprPCGoldMonday2PT

Tuesdays: 12 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. CT / 3 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/AprilPCGoldTuesday12PT

Tuesdays: 3 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/AprilPCGoldTuesday3PT

Wednesdays: 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT / 4 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. ET

http://bit.ly/AprPCGoldWednesday2PT

Wednesdays: 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT / 6 p.m. CT / 7 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/AprPCGoldWednesday4PT

Thursdays: 10 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT / 1 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/AprilPCGoldThursday10PT

Peer Coaching: Sr. Gold to Sr. Ruby with Regional Sales Managers
These month-long weekly sessions are reserved for Ambassadors whose highest achieved rank is Sr. Gold to Sr. Ruby. These will be highly interactive meetings where we will collaborate about topics ranging from goal setting to setting to Ruby, Sr Ruby, and Emerald, leadership development, mindset, incentives, strategy and so much more!

These sessions are reserved for Ambassadors whose highest achieved rank is Sr. Gold, Ruby, and Sr. Ruby.

Space is limited, please only register for ONE session per month so you do not reserve more than one spot for yourself. Ambassadors who have multiple sessions will be canceled out of all sessions and have to re-enroll if spots are still available.

April’s Schedule:

Sr. Gold – Sr. Ruby

Mondays: 10 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT / 1 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/AprilPCRubyMonday10PT

Mondays: 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT / 5 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/AprPCRubyMonday3PT

Tuesdays: 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/AprilPCRubyTuesday10PT

Wednesdays: 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/AprPCRubyWednesday10PT

Wednesdays: 4 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. CT / 7 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/AprilPCRubyWednesday4PT

Thursdays: 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. CT / 12 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/AprPCRubyThursday9PT

Thursdays: 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT / 1 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. ET
http://bit.ly/AprPCRubyThursday11PT

posted 3 weeks ago